AAFS Committees
System Help
Select From the menu a committee to see it's members.
Search Committees
MemberAAFS Status
AAFS Section
PositionTerm Exp.
Susan M. Ballou, MS
United States Of America
ballouaafs@gmail.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
President02/19
Zeno J. Geradts, PhD
Netherlands
geradts@uva.nl
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
President-Elect02/19
Betty Layne DesPortes, JD, MS
United States Of America
bldesportes@gmail.com
Fellow
Jurisprudence
Past President02/19
Laura C. Fulginiti, PhD
United States Of America
drfulgi@cox.net
Fellow
Anthropology
Vice President02/19
Ruth E. Winecker, PhD
United States Of America
ruth.winecker@dhhs.nc.gov
Fellow
Toxicology
Vice President02/19
Jeri D. Ropero-Miller, PhD
United States Of America
jerimiller@rti.org
Fellow
Toxicology
Secretary02/19
Carl R. McClary, BA
United States Of America
carl.mcclary@atf.gov
Fellow
Questioned Documents
Treasurer02/19
Anne H. Warren
United States Of America
awarren@aafs.org
Non-Member
Assistant Secretary02/19
Andrew M. Baker, MD
United States Of America
andrew.baker@hennepin.us
Fellow
Pathology/Biology
Director02/19
Eric J. Bartelink, PhD
United States Of America
ebartelink@csuchico.edu
Fellow
Anthropology
Director02/20
John P. Kenney, DDS
United States Of America
frnscdds@aol.com
Fellow
Odontology
Director02/19
Sarah Kerrigan, PhD
United States Of America
sxk003@shsu.edu
Fellow
Toxicology
Director02/20
Paul E. Kish, MS
United States Of America
paul@paulkish.com
Fellow
General
Director02/20
Douglas S. Lacey, BS
United States Of America
doug@bektekllc.com
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Director02/19
Mark I. Marpet, PhD, PE
United States Of America
mmarpet@comcast.net
Fellow
Engineering Sciences
Director02/20
Paul Messner, JD
United States Of America
firecycle@twc.com
Fellow
Jurisprudence
Director02/19
Anjali A. Ranadive, JD
United States Of America
scilawforensics@aol.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Director02/21
Karen B. Rosenbaum, MD
United States Of America
kbrosenb@gmail.com
Fellow
Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
Director02/21
Thomas W. Vastrick, BS
United States Of America
vastrick@yahoo.com
Fellow
Questioned Documents
Director02/21
Page Size