AAFS Committees
System Help
Select From the menu a committee to see it's members.
Search Committees
MemberAAFS Status
AAFS Section
PositionTerm Exp.
Zeno J. Geradts, PhD
Netherlands
geradts@uva.nl
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
President02/20
Jeri D. Ropero-Miller, PhD
United States Of America
jerimiller@rti.org
Fellow
Toxicology
President-Elect02/20
Susan M. Ballou, MS
United States Of America
ballouaafs@gmail.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Past President02/20
Carl R. McClary, MS
United States Of America
carl.mcclary@atf.gov
Fellow
Questioned Documents
Vice President02/20
C. Ken Williams, MS, JD
United States Of America
lppwillc@gw.njsp.org
Fellow
Criminalistics
Secretary02/20
Laura C. Fulginiti, PhD
United States Of America
drfulgi@cox.net
Fellow
Anthropology
Treasurer02/20
Eric J. Bartelink, PhD
United States Of America
ebartelink@csuchico.edu
Fellow
Anthropology
Director02/20
Paula Brumit, DDS
United States Of America
pbrumit@abfo.org
Fellow
Odontology
Director02/22
James Louis Caruso, MD
United States Of America
james.caruso@denvergov.org
Fellow
Pathology/Biology
Director02/22
Roderick T. Kennedy, JD
United States Of America
brazolargo@me.com
Fellow
Jurisprudence
Director02/22
Sarah Kerrigan, PhD
United States Of America
sarah.kerrigan@shsu.edu
Fellow
Toxicology
Director02/20
Paul E. Kish, MS
United States Of America
paul@paulkish.com
Fellow
General
Director02/20
Mark I. Marpet, PhD, PE
United States Of America
mmarpet@comcast.net
Fellow
Engineering & Applied Sciences
Director02/20
Anjali A. Ranadive, JD
United States Of America
scilawforensics@aol.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Director02/21
Marcus Rogers, PhD
United States Of America
marckrogers@gmail.com
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Director02/22
Karen B. Rosenbaum, MD
United States Of America
kbrosenb@gmail.com
Fellow
Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
Director02/21
Thomas W. Vastrick, BS
United States Of America
vastrick@yahoo.com
Fellow
Questioned Documents
Director02/21
Page Size