AAFS Committees
System Help
Select From the menu a committee to see it's members.
Search a Committees
MemberAAFS Status
AAFS Section
PositionTerm Exp.
Matthew R. Wood, PhD
United States Of America
mwood@co.ocean.nj.us
Fellow
Criminalistics
Chair02/19
Robert W. Allen, PhD
United States Of America
robert.w.allen@okstate.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/18
Tracey Dawson Cruz, PhD
United States Of America
tcdawson@vcu.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/18
Robert E. Gaensslen, PhD
United States Of America
reg@uic.edu
Retired Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/20
Murrell Godfrey, PhD
United States Of America
mgodfrey@olemiss.edu
Member
Toxicology
Academician02/20
Jeffery K. Tomberlin, PhD
United States Of America
jktomberlin@tamu.edu
Fellow
Pathology/Biology
Academician02/20
Pamela M. Johnson, MS
United States Of America
pamela.johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/18
Daniel E. Katz, MFS
United States Of America
daniel.katz@maryland.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/18
Michael J. Salyards, PhD
United States Of America
michael.j.salyards.civ@mail.mil
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Practitioner02/19
Noelle J. Umback, PhD
United States Of America
numback@ocme.nyc.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/18
Kathleen M. O'Donnell, PhD
United States Of America
Email Not Listed
Non-Member
Public Member02/18
Nancy J. Jackson, BS
United States Of America
njackson@aafs.org
Non-Member
Non-Voting Member02/18
Anjali A. Ranadive, JD
United States Of America
scilawforensics@aol.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Non-Voting Member02/18
Page Size