AAFS Committees
System Help
Select From the menu a committee to see it's members.
Search Committees
MemberAAFS Status
AAFS Section
PositionTerm Exp.
Matthew R. Wood, PhD
United States Of America
mwood@co.ocean.nj.us
Fellow
Criminalistics
Chair02/19
Dwight E. Adams, PhD
United States Of America
dadams8@uco.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/21
Robert E. Gaensslen, PhD
United States Of America
reg@uic.edu
Retired Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/20
Murrell Godfrey, PhD
United States Of America
mgodfrey@olemiss.edu
Member
Toxicology
Academician02/20
Sarah J. Seashols Williams, PhD
United States Of America
sseashols@vcu.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/21
Jeffery K. Tomberlin, PhD
United States Of America
jktomberlin@tamu.edu
Fellow
Pathology/Biology
Academician02/20
Pamela M. Johnson, MS
United States Of America
pamela.johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/21
Daniel E. Katz, MFS
United States Of America
daniel.katz@maryland.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/21
Michael J. Salyards, PhD
United States Of America
jdsal@msn.com
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Practitioner02/19
Jason L. Schroeder, MS
United States Of America
jason.schroeder@ifs.hctx.net
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/21
Kathleen M. O'Donnell, PhD
United States Of America
Email Not Listed
Non-Member
Public Member02/19
Nancy J. Jackson, BS
United States Of America
njackson@aafs.org
Non-Member
Non-Voting Member02/19
Anjali A. Ranadive, JD
United States Of America
scilawforensics@aol.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Non-Voting Member02/19
Page Size