AAFS Committees
System Help
Select From the menu a committee to see it's members.
Search Committees
MemberAAFS Status
AAFS Section
PositionTerm Exp.
Dwight E. Adams, PhD
United States Of America
dadams8@uco.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Chair02/21
Murrell Godfrey, PhD
United States Of America
mgodfrey@olemiss.edu
Member
Toxicology
Academician02/23
A. Karl Larsen Jr., PhD
United States Of America
larsena@uic.edu
Member
Criminalistics
Academician02/23
Sarah J. Seashols Williams, PhD
United States Of America
sseashols@vcu.edu
Fellow
Criminalistics
Academician02/21
Jeffery K. Tomberlin, PhD
United States Of America
jktomberlin@tamu.edu
Fellow
Pathology/Biology
Academician02/21
Heidi Eldridge, MS
United States Of America
heldridge@rti.org
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/23
Patrick A. Eller, MS
United States Of America
Email Not Listed
Fellow
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Practitioner02/22
Pamela M. Johnson, MS
United States Of America
pamela.johnson@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/21
Gregory E. Laskowski, MPA
United States Of America
Email Not Listed
Retired Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/22
Jason L. Schroeder, MS
United States Of America
jason.schroeder@ifs.hctx.net
Fellow
Criminalistics
Practitioner02/21
Kathleen M. O'Donnell, PhD
United States Of America
Email Not Listed
Non-Member
Public Member02/21
Nancy J. Jackson, BS
United States Of America
njackson@aafs.org
Non-Member
Non-Voting Member02/21
Anjali A. Ranadive, JD
United States Of America
scilawforensics@aol.com
Fellow
Criminalistics
Non-Voting Member02/21
Page Size